News
pubg update

PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds Week 5 Update Patch Notes: Loot-Spawn adjustments and more in PUBG Early Access Week 5 Update

The next weekly update for PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds is available. This time the heavily criticized loot balance is to be reset to the level before the first month update.On Thursday, April 27, 5PM KST/1AM PDT/8AM UTC, PUBG Week 5 Update will be available again. While there are new content e...

4/27/2017 10:19:58 AM

PUBG Patch Notes 20/4/17 - Playerunknown's Battlegrounds Early Access Month 1 Update

The first monthly patch brings new features for PlayUnknown's Battlegrounds. Apart from new equipment, however, the balance was also used. The first monthly patch for PlayerUnknown's Battlegrounds will be released on Thursday, April 20, 5PM KST/1AM PDT/8AM UTC and includes new...

4/19/2017 3:45:45 PM

Goldah PUBG

Fast to buy PUBG Skins with fast delivery at Goldah.com!

Goldah.com is the top 1 game store for games products, you can buy and sell your gold/coins in here! Now the Playerunknown's Battlegrounds Skins and Items cheap in Goldah! Buy PUBG Skins cheap and fast in here!Playerunknown's Battlegrounds, this is BATTLE ROYALE game-mode will put up to 100 ...

4/15/2017 5:34:50 PM

1
paypal moneybookers skrill paysafecard sofort prezelwy trustly ideal

© 1999-2016, Goldah.com, Inc. or its affiliates

Using illegal leveling and gold service might terminate the account